Blessings and Bah Humbug!

Hello, world. I’m Kyle. I have a blog. I previously blogged off and on at Wesley’s Parochial Newsletter, but having for various reasons joined the Episcopal Church, I felt like I should probably retire the more Methodist-themed blog. I live and die a Wesleyan, just not in the United Methodist Church.

I’m an aspiring priest (though not officially an aspirant), a theologian (dissertation in progress), and yes, a bit of a curmudgeon. Welcome to my blog!

Making it look nicer is on my list of things to do. You know, next time I get stuck on something in that dissertation.

4 comments on “Blessings and Bah Humbug!

  1. Keith B says:

    It’d be great if you had an easy-to-find RSS feed so I could subscribe…

    • Kyle says:

      That would be cool. Care to explain how I do that?

      • benvarnum says:

        I know that WordPress has a “follow blog” widget, but I’m not sure whether it does it by e-mail or by RSS feed (I think the “RSS” widget is for pulling in feeds from elsewhere). For what it’s worth, our Disciples pastor friend with the long Germanish last name is pretty handy with WordPress.

      • Keith B says:

        Aha, well, it seems to be there now.

Leave a Reply

